NGMC's 4th Annual Stroke Recognition Event recognizes 9 GEDS physicians for their extraordinary stroke care

More information to come...

The following GEDS physicians will be awarded at Northeast Georgia Medical Center's 4th Annual Stroke Recognition Event for their extraordinary emergency stroke care:

  1. Dr. Rishi Sareen
  2. Dr. Jeffrey Trawick
  3. Dr. Eric Deal
  4. Dr. Ahkil Saraswat
  5. Dr. Bill Davis
  6. Dr. Kristin Halligan
  7. Dr. Todd Jordan
  8. Dr. Nicholas Johnson
  9. Dr. Don Freeman
News Categories